United States Map


T

Our admission counselors cover territories across the country. Select a state to find the counselor for your area.
International admission counselors handle questions from students from outside the U.S.

See all of our admission counselors

Adam Parker
Assistant Director, International Outreach & Recruitment
adam-parker@uiowa.edu
Territory:
International Recruitment
Annabelle Vinson
Assistant Director
annabelle-vinson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois
Becky Hanson
Associate Director, International Outreach & Recruitment
rebecca-hanson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
International Recruitment
Chris Traetow, Outreach & Recruitment
Associate Director
chris-traetow@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Colorado, Iowa
Erin Monroe
Admission Counselor
erin-monroe@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Haley Hollern
Admission Counselor
haley-hollern@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin
John Kundel
Admission Counselor, St. Louis Regional Representative
john-kundel@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Missouri
Lacey Patterson
Admission Counselor - Texas Regional Representative
lacey-r-patterson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Alabama, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas
Lauren Watt
Admission Counselor
lauren-watt@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, South Dakota
Marcus Phillips
Admission Counselor
marcus-phillips@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Matthew Heinze
Senior Admission Counselor for Transfer Relations and Outreach
matthew-heinze@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa
Mike Melinder
Senior Admission Counselor
mike-melinder@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois, Indiana
Rachel Ahern
Admission Counselor
rachel-ahern@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa
Sabrina Tapps-Fee
Assistant Director
sabrina-tapps@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Minnesota
Sarah Smith
Admission Counselor
sarah-l-smith@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
Sauvik Goswami
Assistant Director, Diversity Recruitment
sauvik-goswami@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa, Michigan
Sheila Schechinger
Associate Director, Outreach & Recruitment
sheila-schechinger@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois
Stephanie Russell
Admission Counselor
stephanie-russell@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Minnesota
Susan Dickinson
Assistant Director, High Ability Recruitment
susan-dickinson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois, Iowa
Ying Xu
Assistant Director, China Recruitment & Asian Initiatives
ying-xu@uiowa.edu
Territory:
International Recruitment