United States Map


T

Our admission counselors cover territories across the country. Select a state to find the counselor for your area.
International admission counselors handle questions from students from outside the U.S.

See all of our admission counselors

Amanda Cvitko Quinteiro
Admission Counselor
amanda-quinteiro@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Wisconsin
Annabelle Vinson
Assistant Director
annabelle-vinson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois
Becky Hanson
Associate Director, International Outreach & Recruitment
rebecca-hanson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
International Recruitment
Chris Traetow
Associate Director, Outreach & Recruitment
chris-traetow@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Colorado, Iowa
Erin Monroe
Admission Counselor
erin-monroe@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Haley Hollern
Admission Counselor - Minnesota Regional Representative
haley-hollern@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Minnesota
Jessica Klein
Admission Counselor
jessica-klein@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
John Kundel
Admission Counselor, St. Louis Regional Representative
john-kundel@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Missouri
Lacey Patterson
Admission Counselor - Texas Regional Representative
lacey-r-patterson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Alabama, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas
Marcus Phillips
Assistant Director
marcus-phillips@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Marissa Simplot
Senior Admission Counselor - Des Moines Regional Representative
marissa-simplot@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
Matthew Heinze
Senior Admission Counselor for Transfer Relations and Outreach
matthew-heinze@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa
Mike Melinder
Senior Admission Counselor
mike-melinder@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois, Indiana
Rachel Ahern
Admission Counselor
rachel-ahern@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa
Rachel Pierce
Admission Counselor
rachel-pierce@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa
Sabrina Tapps-Fee
Assistant Director
sabrina-tapps@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa, Missouri
Sheila Schechinger
Associate Director, Outreach & Recruitment
sheila-schechinger@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois
Susan Dickinson
Assistant Director, High Ability Recruitment
susan-dickinson@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Illinois, Iowa
Ying Xu
Assistant Director, China Recruitment & Asian Initiatives
ying-xu@uiowa.edu
Territory:
International Recruitment
Zach Rigdon
Admission Counselor
zachary-rigdon@uiowa.edu
Territory:
Iowa